Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Anu Patel, MD -  - Ophthalmology

Retina Institute of Michigan

Anu Patel, MD

Ophthalmology & Retina Specialist located in Bingham Farms, MI

12 total reviews

Dr. Anu Patel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anu Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joann B.
Submitted 07/29/20
The location and the procedures of safety were excellent. The staff and the doctor was knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend this doctor and staff to anyone.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Excellent
Carrie O.
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr. Patel is the most amazing retinal doctor I have ever met. When I have had a question she get back to me immediately. She has so much knowledge and I will not go to anyone else. I live in Grand Rapids, and it is a four hour trip to and from her office, that I will only make to see Dr. Patel. She has helped me so much. The staff is wonderful, and the environment so clean and beautiful. She is simply the best.
Harry W.
Submitted 03/30/20
I have been getting EYLEA injects for six years now. Prior to seeing Dr. Patel I considered stopping treatment due to how stressful and time consuming the procedure was. The entire staff at Retina Institute of Michigan are professional and courteous. Dr. Patel is so good at giving the injections that most times I am not able to tell she administered the injection. Best of all my visits last less than an hour opposed to the 4+ hours it took at other facilities. It is easy to tell that Dr. Patel cares about her patients health and time.
Adnan S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Patel and her staff are very professional.
Maureen P.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Patel and staff were very efficient and very kind. Making sure I was comfortable with the procedure, and explained everything very clearly.
Ashok B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Good
Nachman L.
Submitted 12/12/19
The experience with Dr. Patel was again phenomenally positive! The entire office staff was very helpful and very pleasant!
Nachman L.
Submitted 12/12/19
The experience with Dr. Patel was phenomenally positive! The entire office staff was very helpful and very pleasant!
Laura C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Shorter wait time. Same attentive service.
Judith W.
Submitted 12/11/19
I was seen by Dr. Patel in a timely fashion. She was very pleasant and anticipated my questions with clear answers. I have seen her several times and highly recommend her.
James H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Friendly, professional and highly regarded